Phone: 1.757.460.7936  |  Golf Shop: 1.757.460.2616
Directions
Bayville Golf Club Staff
menubar

Bayville Golf Club Staff

Administrative Staff  
 
Lance Mason - Controller-Billing:  lmason@bayvillegolfclub.com

Sarah Phillips - Administrative Assistant:  sarah@bayvillegolfclub.com

Lynn Rhodes - Membership Director: lynn@bayvillegolfclub.com

 
Golf Staff

Rick Westbrook - PGA Head Professional: rwestbrook@bayvillegolfclub.com

Andrew Brewer - PGA Director of Instruction: abrewer@bayvillegolfclub.com

 
Maintenance Staff

Cutler Robinson - CGCS Director of Golf Course Operations: cutler@bayvillegolfclub.com

Jeremy Beech - Golf Course Superintendent: jeremy@bayvillegolfclub.com

General Inquires - Website Issues

Sarah Phillips - sarah@bayvillegolfclub.com